IPL 2017 Auction – Full List Of Players Bought By Kings XI Punjab


After the very intense day of IPL 2017 auction finally Kings XI Punjab bought eight-star players today, out of the four are overseas champs and four are our local boys. The English skipper was bought by KXIP for a tremendous rs 2 crores, while New Zealand star opener Martin Guptill is also bought by KXIP owners for just INR 50 lacks who went unsold in starting bid and after last bid finally Kings XI Punjab bought him. The West Indies star all-rounder Darren Sammy will also play for KXIP in IPL 10, who is the skipper of T-20 world cup winning West Indies team. The highest bid that Preity Zinta make was Rs 3 crores for Thangarasu Natarajan who plays for Tamil Nadu In Ranji Trophy. Rinku Singh, Matt Henry, Varon Aaron, and Rahul Tewatia will also be playing for Punjab in IPL 10.

Players Bought By KXIP in IPL 10 2017

  1. Matt Henry (New Zealand)
  2. Darren Sammy (West Indies)
  3. Eoin Morgan (England)
  4. Martin Guptill (New Zealand)
  5. Varon Aaron (India)
  6. Rinku Singh (India)
  7. Thangarasu Natarajan (India)
  8. Rahul Tewatia (India)